SkillGO | Первый лидер-конструктор
Home Credit Bank educational project
THE LEADERSHIP KIT
ABOUT PROJECT

Home Credit Bank has accumulated huge experience in business and boldly dispels all myths about leadership.

We presented leadership as a set of skills in three ways. Practicing managers and external experts will share real experience in short videos and make your training really valuable. Build your future just now!
70
videos
30
speakers
10
cities
1 SKILL = 8 MINUTES
FREE ACCESS
REAL EXPERIENCE ONLY
speakers
  • Isaac Pintosevich
    Expert in the Systemic Development of Personality, Professor of Synergy Business School
    Isaac is the most popular personal development coach in the Russian-speaking world. The number of subscribers to his posts and videos in social networks amount more than 1,200,000 persons In a week, the coverage of his publications exceeds 10 million readings, and his books on training are sold in circulation of over 800,000 copies
  • Sergey Ryazansky
    Russian Cosmonaut, Motivational Speaker
    Hero of the Russian Federation, pilot-cosmonaut. 535th cosmonaut of the world and 117th cosmonaut of Russia. The world's first scientist-commander of a spaceship
  • Elena Sidorenko
    PhD in Psychology, visiting professor at the Stockholm School of Economic Sciences in Russia, business coach, coach
    In the training for more than 30 years. Representative of the first wave of the country's most experienced psychology trainers with systemic education, academic knowledge, great professional and personal experience
  • Nina Zvereva
    Business coach, Coach of Heads of State Corporations and Businesses and Politicians
    Lecturer at the Moscow School of Management Skolkovo. Member of the Russian Television Academy. In the past, a television journalist and TV presenter. Candidate of Philology. Happy mother of three successful children and grandmother of six beloved grandchildren
  • Dovranbek Turdiev
    Professional Mnemonic, One of the TOP-100 World Mnemonics, Holder of the Russian Records Book
    I started developing memory in 2012. Since 2016, I have been actively teaching people how to use memory resources properly. In 2017, I participated in the World Championship in mnemonics. In 2018, I set a Russian record for memorizing digital information. In the same year I participated in the international tournament on mnemonics in the Philippines, where I took 2nd place in one of the disciplines. I also participated in the “Amazing People” project on the TV channel Russia 1. At the moment, he is the best expert in mnemonics in the CIS
  • Alexey Nazarov
    Business coach, CBA Company Managing Partner
    He is engaged in the professional development of general directors of state-owned companies and startup teams. In 2006 he was acknowledged as one of two best negotiations coaches in Russia (according to the Career magazine). In 2013, he was assigned to three top of best business coaches in Russia (according to Emploi Co.). Over the past 15 years, over 10,000 people have participated in Alexey’s training programs
  • Elena Melnikova
    Head of the Department the Academy of Education and Development of Home Credit Bank
    At Home Credit Bank, I am responsible for the training and development of executives. I know for sure that success is not an accident and not a series of successful coincidences, but the result of hard work and the correct use of resources. Together with our team, we created SkillGO - a project that turns training and development into a clear action plan, accessible to everyone
  • Kirill Lobetsky
    Business coach, writer, SkillGO project manager
    I started my career from the position of operator of the contact center. Then I became a corporate business coach. The following successful entrepreneurial experience enabled me to get acquainted with the reality of doing business under crisis conditions. Today I am engaged in training projects, helping people to develop and get promoted, obtaining affordable and high-quality knowledge
  • Yulia Smolina
    Human Resources Director of the Volga Region Directorate of Home Credit Bank
    For more than 10 years, I have been helping executives in different business segments build success with their teams. In 2016, I started working at Home Credit Bank as an HRD. I am sure that there are no bad employees. Everyone wants to create the best result, and helping an employee is the main task of the leader
  • Svetlana Milman
    Head of Human Resources of Sever Direction, Home Credit Bank
    I came to Home Credit Bank 8 years ago to the position of "Head of Human Resources of the Ural Directorate." Now I am still occupied with the personnel operations, but now in major North Direction.. I really enjoy my work and I believe that you can develop infinitely in HR. Bill Gates once said: "In the future, human capital will undoubtedly be more important for the company than financial capital." It seems to me that this future has already come!
  • Maria Sherstneva
    HR Business Partner of the Volga Region Direction, Home Credit Bank
    13 years ago my career at Home Credit Bank began. I was an employee of the back office, and was engaged in accepting and verifying credit documentation. When the regional training commenced I was transferred to the position of the Head of the Training Center. Today I am responsible for the selection, development and evaluation of the leaders of my Directorate. I am happy that my life is associated with people, as I can work for their benefit by sharing knowledge every day!
  • Victor Bakhmet
    Director of Home Credit Bank Representative Office
    I started my career at Home Credit Bank as a trade manager in 2010. Already in 2011 I was to open the Regional Center of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatka with a clean slate, and implement the Home Credit Bank turbo plan as a Director. In 2012, I was appointed Deputy Director of the Far East Direction. During this time-period, the Directorate became the best POS-lending office for three times. Since 2017, I have been appointed the head of Obninsk Regional Representative Office of Home Credit Bank
  • Maxim Sobolev
    Director of the South Direction, Home Credit Bank
    I started my career as an intern at Euroset, and passed the whole path to the Head of the Sales Sector. In 2008, I was transferred to the position of trade manager at the Stavropol representative office of Home Credit Bank. Today I am a head of the direction and would like to share years-long experience with you
  • Maxim Dzyuba
    Director of North Direction, Home Credit Bank
    My career at Home Credit Bank began in 2007 from the position of Business Development Manager. Since then I have been developing steadily, was responsible for POS business in the North Caucasus region, and after that I led the Pyatigorsk Regional Representative office. Later, I managed a network of bank branches in the South Direction, and today I am a head the North Direction of Home Credit Bank. During my work I have accumulated huge experience in the fields of leadership, team management, business development, and I would like to share it with you
  • Mikhail Trubin
    Head of Innovation Projects, Home Credit Bank
    In 2011, I joined Home Credit Bank as the Director of the largest Regional Center in Krasnoyarsk. A year later, I started leading a new active sales direction at the Sibir Direction (Novosibirsk), and in 2013 I moved to Nizhny Novgorod to the established Volgo-Vyatka Direction, where I was responsible for the development of Retail and POS channels in the macro-region. Today I am employed in Moscow branch and am responsible for sales at the largest Central Direction
  • Olga Markelova
    Head of Human Resources Center Direction of Home Credit Bank, coach
    I started my career in HR in 2002. Today I help leaders to form and develop business, creating an internal culture, as well as developing teams. I am convinced: these goals may be achieved precisely with intelligent management tools, and not just with “classical management”. Moreover, today I am building a “turquoise” organization inside the Home Credit Bank structure
  • Olga Galkina
    Human Resources Manager of South Office, Home Credit Bank
    I started my career in HR sector with MTS. Then I came to Home Credit Bank, and for 12 years I have been receiving good promotion from the company: from the position of Human Resources Manager to Head of Human Resources Department. I believe that it’s people who create atmosphere in the company, and not vice versa. I would like to share some insights in my videos with you
  • Irina Baranova
    Expert and Evangelist of Design Thinking in Russia
    Editor of the Design Thinking. We think in a new way. ” The methodologist of design thinking and service design programs since 2007. co-founder and partner of INEX Partners
  • Svetlana Melnik
    HR Business Partner of Home Credit Bank
    I came to Home Credit Bank a little more than 4 years ago as a Human Resources Manager of the Moscow Directorate. And thanks to our capability to restructure the account management processes , as a Region, we managed to maintain a leading position in several areas of business. Since February, I have been an HR Business Partner in IT and Digital Business Divisions. Apart of my family and my job, traveling is my main passion. I enjoy my business primarily because it gives me an opportunity to communicate with wonderful, talented people who aspire to personal development!
  • Irina Zhimerina
    Director of the Department of Development and Increase of Sales Efficiency, Home Credit Bank
    I started my career at Home Credit Bank from the position of Key Account Manager. I created and developed an active sales channel. As a result of development, it has grown to 1,200 offices throughout Russia. For the last 5 years, I have been a Director of Volgo-Vyatskaya Directorate. Today I am the Director of the Department, I am responsible for the development and sales efficiency. My life motto can be best expressed in the saying of Coco Chanel: "Everything is in our hands, so never give up"
  • Eduard Ilyin
    Director of Nizhny Novgorod Regional Representation, Home Credit Bank
    I started my career in the field of FMCG as a courier. 7 years later, I was responsible for the sales in Central Russian regions and the Volga region in a European company. In 2013, I joined Home Credit Bank as the “Head of Consumer Lending”. Currently I am Director of the representative office of Home Credit Bank in the Nizhny Novgorod region. My most preferred hobby is my job
  • Anna Alexandrova
    head of Requisite Organization и Executive Search of Home Credit Bank
    I have 16 years of experience in HR in such companies: Pepsi-Cola, Alfa Group, Manpower Group. Since 2012, I have been working at Home Credit Bank. I conduct trainings, leadership programs and HR practices. I teach at Moscow State University. I study continuously and try new things. I’m also a happy mom, proud of my son and love my job!
  • Emil Otakulov
    Student, Home Credit Bank “Blue Bird” social program participant
    Debut video of the winner of the “Blue Bird” social program
WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO FEEDBACK AND SUGGESTIONS
Use a special form for feedback, and we will answer you immediately!

Образовательный проект Home Credit Bank
ПЕРВЫЙ ЛИДЕР-КОНСТРУКТОР
О проекте

Home Credit Bank накопил огромный опыт в бизнесе и смело разрушает все мифы о лидерстве.

Мы представили лидерство набором навыков по трем ключевым направлениям. Практикующие управленцы и внешние эксперты поделятся реальным опытом в коротких видео и сделают твое обучение действительно ценным. Конструируй свое будущее уже сегодня!
70
видео
30
Спикеров
10
городов
1 НАВЫК = 8 МИНУТ
БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ДОСТУП
ТОЛЬКО РЕАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ
профессиональное лидерство
Успешная карьера — это путь лидера, понимающего то, что необходимо бизнесу и конечному потребителю. Мы объединили многолетний опыт наших спикеров в стратегии и техники, которые позволят тебе быстрее продвигаться по карьерной лестнице
тренеры
  • Ицхак Пинтосевич
    Эксперт в Системном развитии Личности, Почетный Профессор Бизнес-Школы Синергия
    Самый популярный тренер личностного роста в русскоязычном мире. Количество подписчиков на его посты и видео в соц.сетях более 1 200 000 человек. За неделю охват его публикаций превышает 10 млн просмотров. Его книги-тренинги проданы более 800 000 экземпляров. За 12 лет работы, клиентами компании Isaac Pintosevich Systems стали Procter&Gamble, MasterCard, AVON и другие транснациональные корпорации.
  • Сергей Рязанский
    Российский космонавт-испытатель, мотивационный спикер
    Герой Российской Федерации, лётчик-космонавт. 535-й космонавт мира и 117-й космонавт России. Первый в мире учёный — командир космического корабля.
  • Нина Зверева
    Cпикер, бизнес-тренер, коуч руководителей госкорпораций и бизнесов, депутатов и политиков
    Преподаватель Московской школы управления Сколково. Член Академии Российского телевидения. В прошлом - тележурналист и телеведущая. Кандидат филологических наук. Счастливая мама трех успешных детей и бабушка шести любимых внуков
  • Довранбек Турдиев
    Профессиональный мнемоник, входит в ТОП-100 мнемотехников мира, рекордсмен книги Рекордов России
    Развитием памяти начал заниматься с 2012 года. С 2016 активно обучает людей тому как правильно пользоваться ресурсами памяти. В 2017 году участвовал на Чемпионате мира по запоминанию. В 2018 г. установил рекорд России по запоминанию цифровой информации. В этом же гоу участвовал на международном турнире по запоминанию на Филиппинах, где в одной из дисциплин занял 2-е место. На данный момент является лучшим мнемонистом на территории СНГ.
  • Алексей Назаров
    Бизнес-тренер, коуч, управляющий партнер компании CBA
    Занимается развитием генеральных директоров государственных компаний и стартап-команд. В 2006 году был признан одним из двух лучших тренеров по переговорам в России (по мнению журнала "Карьера"). В 2013 году вошел в тройку лучших бизнес-тренеров России (по мнению компании "Амплуа"). За последние 15 лет в обучающих программах Алексея приняли участие более 10 000 человек
  • Елена Мельникова
    Директор Департамента Академии обучения и развития Home Credit Bank
    В Home Credit Bank я отвечаю за обучение и развитие руководителей. Я точно знаю, что успех - это не случайность и не череда удачных совпадений, а результат кропотливой работы и правильного использования всех доступных ресурсов. Вместе со своей командой мы создали SkillGO - проект, который превращает обучение и развитие в четкий план действий, доступный каждому.
  • Кирилл Лобецкий
    Эксперт по дистанционному обучению Home Credit Bank, писатель, бизнес-тренер
    Своей карьерный путь я начал с оператора контактного центра. Затем стал корпоративным бизнес-тренером. Следующий за этим успешный предпринимательский опыт познакомил меня с реальностью ведения бизнеса в нестабильных условиях. Сегодня я проект-менеджер SkillGO с амбициями глобальных изменений на рынке онлайн-обучения.
  • Юлия Смолина
    Руководитель по работе с людьми Дирекции “Поволжье” Home Credit Bank
    Более 10 лет я помогаю руководителям в разных сегментах бизнеса строить успех вместе со своими командами. В 2016 году я стала частью Home Credit Bank, и отвечаю за успех команды Большого Поволжья в роли HRD. Я уверена, что нет плохих сотрудников, – каждый человек хочет создавать крутой результат, а помощь сотруднику – основная задача руководителя.
  • Светлана Мильман
    Руководитель по работе с людьми Дирекции “Север” Home Credit Bank
    В Банк Хоум Кредит я пришла 8 лет назад на позицию «руководитель по работе с персоналом Дирекции «Урал». Сейчас я по-прежнему занимаюсь людьми, но уже в большой Дирекции «Север». Я очень люблю свою работу и считаю, что в HR можно развиваться бесконечно. Билл Гейтс как-то сказал: «В будущем капитал человеческих ресурсов, несомненно, будет иметь большее значение для компании, чем капитал финансовый». Мне кажется, это будущее уже наступило!
  • Мария Шерстнева
    HR бизнес-партнер Дирекции “Поволжье” Home Credit Bank
    13 лет назад началась моя карьера в Home Credit Bank. Я была сотрудником бэк-офиса, и занималась приемом и проверкой правильности заполнения кредитной документации. С началом развития обучения в регионах, я перешла на должность Руководителя Учебного центра. Сегодня я отвечаю за подбор, развитие и оценку руководителей своей Дирекции. Я счастлива, что моя жизнь связана с людьми, так как я могу приносить им пользу, даря знания каждый день!
  • Виктор Бахмет
    Директор Представительства Home Credit Bank
    Я начинал свою карьеру в Home Credit Bank с должности торгового менеджера в 2010 году. Уже в 2011 мне предстояло открывать Региональный центр Петропавловск-Камчаткий "с нуля" и реализовать турбо-план Home Credit Bank в должности Директора. В 2012 году был назначен Заместителем Директора Дирекции "Дальний восток". За это время Дирекция трижды становилась лучшей по POS-кредитованию среди прочих. С 2017 года возглавляю Обнинское Региональное Представительство Home Credit Bank.
  • Максим Соболев
    Директор Дирекции "Юг" Home Credit Bank
    Свою карьеру я начинал с должности стажера в компании "Евросеть", и прошел путь до Руководителя сектора продаж. В 2008 году перешел на должность торгового менеджера в Ставропольское представительство Home Credit Bank. Сегодня я руковожу Дирекцией и хочу поделиться с тобой накопленным за годы работы опытом
  • Максим Дзюба
    Директор Дирекции "Север" Home Credit Bank
    Моя карьера в Хоум Кредит Банк началась в 2007 году с позиции Менеджера по Развитию Бизнеса. С тех пор я поступательно развивался, и сегодня возглавляю Дирекцию "Север" Хоум Кредит Банк. За время работы я накопил большой опыт в области лидерства, управления командой, развития бизнеса. Я не верю в стабильность и считаю, что человек, как и любая система, либо развивается и растет, либо деградирует и увядает. Выбор в наших руках, и отражается в наших действиях!
  • Михаил Трубин
    Директор по продажам Дирекции "Центр" Home Credit Bank
    В Home Credit Bank я пришел в 2011 на позицию Директора крупнейшего Регионального центра в г.Красноярск. Через год стал руководить новым направлением по активным продажам в Дирекции "Сибирь" (Новосибирск), а уже в 2013 переехал в Нижний Новгород в образованную Дирекцию "Волго-Вятская", - и отвечал за развитие Retail и POS каналов макрорегиона. Сегодня я работаю в Москве и отвечаю за продажи в самой большой Дирекции "Центр".
  • Ольга Маркелова
    Руководитель по работе с людьми Дирекции «Центр» Home Credit Bank, коуч
    Карьеру в HR я начала 2002 году. Сегодня я помогаю руководителям формировать и развивать бизнес, создавая внутреннею культуру, а также развиваю команды. Я убеждена: достигнуть поставленных целей именно интеллектуальными инструментами управления, а не только « классическим менеджментом». Помимо вышесказанного, сегодня я занимаюсь построением «бирюзовой» организации внутри Хоум Кредит Банк.
  • Ольга Галкина
    Руководитель по работе с людьми, Дирекция "Юг" Home Credit Bank
    Я начала карьеру в HR с компании МТС. Затем перешла Home Credit Bank, и вот уже 12 лет развиваюсь и расту в этой компании: от должности Менеджера по персоналу до Руководителя по работе с людьми. Я считаю, что люди создают атмосферу в компании, а не наоборот. И в своих видео я поделиюсь с тобой некоторыми открытиями.
  • Ирина Баранова
    Эксперт и евангелист дизайн-мышления в России
    Редактор книги «Дизайн-мышление. Думаем по-новому». Методолог программ по дизайн-мышлению и сервис-дизайну с 2007 г. Сооснователь и партнер компании INEX Partners
  • Светлана Мельник
    HR бизнес-партнер Home Credit Bank
    Сегодня мой опыт в HR профессии превышает 16 лет. Начинала карьеру с телекома – Orange Business Services, продолжила в ПАО «ВымпелКом» – где смогла получить уникальный опыт в амбициозных проектах. В Home Credit Bank пришла чуть более 4-х лет назад на позицию Руководителя по работе с людьми Дирекции «Москва». С февраля 2018 года я являюсь HR Бизнес-партнером в Блоках IT и Цифрового Бизнеса.
  • Ирина Жимерина
    Директор Департамента развития и повышения эффективности региональных продаж Home Credit Bank
    Я начинала карьеру в Home Credit Bank с должности менеджера по работе с ключевыми партнерами. Создавала и развивала канал активных продаж. В последствии развития он вырос до 1200 офисов по всей России. Последние 5 лет управляла Дирекцией “Волго-Вятская” на позиции Директора Дирекции. Сегодня я Директор Департамента, отвечаю за развитие и эффективность продаж.
  • Эдуард Ильин
    Директор нижегородского Регионального Представительства Home Credit Bank
    Свой профессиональный путь я начал в сфере FMCG с позиции курьера. Спустя 7 лет я отвечал за продажи регионов Центральной России и Поволжья в Европейской компании. В Home Credit Bank я пришел в 2013 году на позицию «Руководитель по потребительскому кредитованию». На данный момент я Директор представительства банка Хоум Кредит в Нижегородском регионе. Мое хобби – это моя работа.
  • Анна Александрова
    Руководитель направления Requisite Organization и Executive Search Home Credit Bank
    За моими плечами 16-летний опыт работы в области HR в таких компаниях: Pepsi-Cola, Альфа Групп, Manpower Group. С 2012 года я работаю в Home Credit Bank: веду тренинги, программы по лидерству и HR-практикам. Преподаю в МГУ, непрерывно учусь и пробую новое. А еще я счастливая мама, горжусь своим сыном и люблю свою работу!
  • Эмиль Отакулов
    Студент, участник социальной программы Хоум Кредит Банк "Синяя птица"
    Дебютное видео победителя внутреннего конкурса мотивационных видео программы "Синяя птица"
МЫ ВСЕГДА ОТКРЫТЫ К ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯМ
Пишите нам через специальную форму и мы сразу же вам ответим!